BYRON BAY

English Language School

Learn to Live!

Notre Ecole

L’école BBELS (Byron Bay English Language School) a ouvert ses portes en 1998 dans l’objectif de fournir des cours d’anglais de haute qualité dans un environnement beau et naturel, et de compléter l’apprentissage de la langue par de nombreuses activités récréatives.

BBELS a aidé des milliers d’étudiants venant de nombreux pays à améliorer leurs compétences en anglais. Nous sommes particulièrement fières de la qualité de notre enseignement et de nos services de soutien.

Adresse: 1 Carlyle Street, BYRON BAY NSW 2481 – AUSTRALIA

Téléphone:  +61 2 6680 8253

Email: info@bbels.com.au

Heures d’ouverture: Lundi -Vendredi: 8am – 5pm

Nos cours et programmes incluent:

Byron Bay English Language School

COURS D’ANGLAIS POUR ÉTUDIANTS INTERNATIONAUX ET VOYAGEURS

Notre école fête ses 21 ans!

Un mot

De notre directeur

” L’équipe de BBELS s’engage à fournir d’excellents services à nos étudiants. Byron Bay est un endroit très spécial en Australie – naturellement magnifique! Nous invitons de nombreuses nationalités à améliorer leurs compétences en anglais, à nouer des amitiés internationales et à vivre une véritable expérience australienne. “

– Michael O’Grady

ÉTUDIEZ ANGLAIS DANS UNE ÉCOLE DE LANGUE EN BYRON BAY AUSTRALIE

PROGRAMMES PRÉSENTÉS

Anglais +

Learn to Surf

Ce cours est exclusivement réservé aux étudiants de BBELS.

 

Lire Plus

Les étudiants étudient l’anglais à temps partiel et participent à un cours de surf pour apprendre à surfer pendant 4 semaines chaque après-midi (2,5 heures par jour). Notre école de surf professionnelle propose des planches de surf / body-board,
combinaison, rash vest, crème solaire et transport. C’est très amusant et très sûr!

Anglais + Plongée

Plongez avec des opérateurs expérimentés qui ont une réputation de sécurité avéré.

Lire Plus

Les étudiants suivent notre cours d’anglais général à temps plein ou à temps partiel et suivent un cours de plongée Open Water SSI ou PADI.

Study+Work+Refresh

Ce cours est idéal pour les étudiants avec un visa d’étudiant de longue durée.

Lire Plus

Etudiez l’anglais, travaillez pendant votre pause et rafraîchissez vos compétences.

“Un véritable paradis” – Jean – France

Byron Bay, Australia

Byron Bay est une des destinations touristiques d’Australie les plus uniques. Elle se trouve au point le plus à l’est de l’Australie et la forme de ses côtes la rend populaire. La végétation de la fôret tropicale rencontre l’Océan Pacifique le long des splendides plages de la North facing bay. Des dauphins, des raies, des tortues et des baleines dérivent vers la profonde falaise du Cape Byron. Les amoureux de l’océan vont apprécier les plages de sable, la chaleur et la clarté de l’eau et les magnifiques vagues pour le surf.

 

Découvrez Byron Bay

Explorez les plages de la région en kayak, à cheval, en prenant des leçons de surf ou en observant les baleines. Obtenez une vue à vol d’oiseau des montagnes et du paysage côtier en ballon, ou faites de la plongée au ciel hors de votre liste de choses à faire. Achetez des designers et des producteurs locaux sur les marchés locaux, soyez le premier en Australie à regarder le lever du soleil ou offrez-vous une journée reposante au spa. Partez en randonnée vers le phare emblématique, observez les gens avec une tasse de café ou découvrez la scène artistique locale dans l’une des galeries de Byron ou sur des lieux de musique en direct.

Vie Nocturne

Après le coucher de soleil, Byron Bay propose un échantillon des plaisirs de la vie nocturne.

– 4 pubs & 7 bars avec des concerts 364 nuits par année

– 5 discothèques

– 2 cinémas

– Musique, film et festivaux artistiques réguliers, comprenant Splendour in the Grass et BluesFest Music festival.

 – Des musiciens locaux et des artistes de rue animent également les rues pendant la nuit.

Peuple

Byron Bay attire les gens du monde entier, pas seulement de l’Australie. Les visiteurs apprécient le style de vie amical et relax qui vient avec le fait de vivre dans de magnifiques endroits naturels. C’est une ville sure et le coût de la vie est raisonnable!

Byron Bay est une expérience qu’aucun visiteur ne devrait rater!

Un Endroit Spécial

Byron Bay est l’une des destinations touristiques les plus uniques d’Australie. La végétation luxuriante de la forêt pluviale rencontre l’océan Pacifique sur de nombreuses plages magnifiques le long de la baie faisant face au nord. Les dauphins, les raies, les tortues et les baleines dérivent le long des falaises abruptes du cap Byron. Les amoureux de l’océan apprécieront les plages de sable fin, les eaux chaudes et claires et les grandes vagues de surf.

i

newsflash

Nos nouvelles

Emplois!

Emplois pour élèves – étudients et Working Holiday!

Centre d'examen de Cambridge

BBELS – un vrai spécialiste

Dates

Rejoindre une classe:

Intensif – tous les lundis
IELTS 16.9.2019
Cambridge 9.9.2019

Devis Gratuit!

Obtenez les frais de votre cours, de votre hébergement et de vos extras en ligne..

Students since 1998

Courses and programs

After School programs

Years Established

Entrer en Contact

Adresse: 1 Carlyle Street, BYRON BAY NSW 2481 - AUSTRALIA

Téléphone:  +61 2 6680 8253

Email: info@bbels.com.au

Heures d'ouverture: Lundi -Vendredi: 8am - 5pm

Nous parlons votre langue!

Vous pouvez consulter notre site Web en 9 langues différentes. Il suffit de choisir le vôtre …

BRAZILIAN JAPANESE FRENCH DEUTSCH SPANISH ITALIAN CZECH KOREAN RUSSIAN

BYRON BAY

English Language School

Learn to Live!

Our School

The Byron Bay English Language School (BBELS) opened in 1998 with the aim of providing high quality English Language tuition in a beautiful and natural environment and to compliment this educational experience with a range of activity options.

BBELS has helped thousands of students from many countries to improve their English skills. We are very proud of the high quality of our academic and support services.

Location: 1 Carlyle Street, BYRON BAY NSW 2481 – AUSTRALIA

Telephone:  +61 2 6680 8253

Email: info@bbels.com.au

School Hours: Monday-Friday: 8am – 5pm

Our courses and programs include:

Activities

Facilities

Byron Bay English Language School

ENGLISH LANGUAGE COURSES FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS AND TRAVELLERS

Our school is celebrating 20 years!

A Word

From Our Director

” The BBELS team is committed to providing excellent services to our students. Byron Bay is a very special location in Australia – naturally stunning!  We welcome many nationalities to improve their English language skills, make international friendships and enjoy a real Australian experience. “

– Michael O’Grady

STUDY ENGLISH AT AN ENGLISH LANGUAGE SCHOOL IN AUSTRALIA

FEATURED PROGRAMS

English +

Learn to Surf

This course is exclusively for BBELS students.

 

Program Info

Students study part-time English and join a 2 week learn to surf course for 4 afternoons (2.5 hours per day) each week. Our professional surfing school provides surfboard/body-board, wet-suit, rash vest, sunscreen and transport. It’s great fun and very safe!

English + Diving

Dive with experienced and registered operators with proven safety records.

Program Info

Students attend our full or part time General English course and complete a SSI or PADI Open water dive course.

Study+Work+Refresh

This program is perfect for long term student visa holders.

 

Program Info

STUDY English, WORK during your break, and REFRESH your skills.

It’s all about the location

Byron Bay, Australia

Byron Bay is a coastal town located on the far-north coast of NSW, Australia. Home to Australia’s most easterly point and the iconic Cape Byron lighthouse, the region is known for its spectacular beaches, unique shopping and dining experiences, world-class festivals, and vibrant community spirit. Beyond the township of Byron Bay, the region includes many seaside villages, quaint hinterland towns, and large regional centres, all with their own unique character.

Experience Byron Bay

Explore the region’s beaches by kayak, on horseback, by taking surf lessons, or whale watching. Get a birds-eye-view of the mountains and coastal landscape by balloon, or cross sky-diving off your bucket list. Shop local designers and producers at the community markets, be the first in Australia to watch the sunrise, or treat yourself to an indulgent day at the spa. Hike to the iconic lighthouse, people-watch with a cup of coffee, or discover the local art scene at one of Byron’s galleries or live music venues.

Social Life

There are 4 hotels, 5 night clubs, 20 restaurants, 40 cafes and eateries and 2 cinemas. There is live music 364 days of the week at the Railway Friendly Bar and street musicans perform most nights. Every weekend there are local markets in the area. There are regular festivals to enjoy. Australia’s largest International Festival of Blues and Roots Music – Bluesfest – happens in beautiful Byron Bay at Easter every year. Other festivals; Buzz Short Film, Womens Festival

People

Byron Bay attracts people from many parts of the world, not just Australia. Visitors enjoy the relaxed friendly lifestyle that comes with living in a beautiful natural place. It is clean safe town and living costs are reasonable!

A Special Place

Byron Bay is one of Australia’s most unique tourist destinations. Lush rainforest vegetation meets Pacific Ocean at many beautiful beaches along the North facing bay. Dolphins, rays, turtles and whales drift by the steep cliffs of Cape Byron. Ocean lovers will enjoy the sandy beaches, the warm and clear waters and great surfing waves.

i

newsflash

Our News & Announcements

Jobs! Jobs!

Jobs available now for Working Holiday makers!

It's Official

BBELS is now an official Cambridge Exam Centre

Start Dates

Join Us:
General English – any Monday
IELTS 1.4.2019
Cambridge 18.3.2019

Get a Quote Online!

You can now get prices for your course, accommodation and extras all online.

Students since 1998

Courses and programs

After School programs

Years Established

Get In Touch

Location: 1 Carlyle Street, BYRON BAY NSW 2481 - AUSTRALIA

Telephone:  +61 2 6680 8253

Email: info@bbels.com.au

School Hours: Monday-Friday: 8am - 5pm

We speak your language!

You can view our website in 9 different languages. Just choose yours…

BRAZILIAN JAPANESE FRENCH DEUTSCH SPANISH ITALIAN CZECH KOREAN RUSSIAN